By Functional Area

UCLA Building

Address, Phone, & Fax

UCLA Office of Academic Planning and Budget
405 Hilgard Avenue
2107 Murphy Hall
Box 951405
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1405

PHONE: (310) 825-3764
FAX: (310) 206-3766

 

Associate Vice Chancellor

Jeff Roth
Associate Vice Chancellor
jroth@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.8041

Suzanne Smith
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor
ssmith@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3764

Executive Director

Adam Sugano
Executive Director, Institutional Research and Decision Support
asugano@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.5713




Planning & Analysis

Michael A. Bradley
Director
mbradley@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.8826




Budget Administration

Doris Wang
Budget Director
dwang@ponet.ucla.edu
310.267.5370

Jesse Cano
Budget Analyst
jcano@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.7664




Institutional Research and Decision Support

Adam Sugano
Executive Director
asugano@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.5713

Kelly Wahl
Director, Statistical Analysis
kwahl@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3139

Albert Biscarra
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
abiscarra@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.4152

Xi (Cecilia) Zhang
Assistant Director, Data Science
czhang@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3358




Program Analysis

Rebecca Lee-Garcia
Director
rleegarcia@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.4922

Ellen Hermann
Senior Strategic Planning Analyst
ehermann@ponet.ucla.edu
310.794.5210

Ty Ingram
Senior Strategic Planning Analyst
tingram@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.7024

Mark Ramseyer
Strategic Planning Analyst
mramseyer@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.5742

Cathy Son
Hyperion Planning Analyst
cson@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3833