By Functional Area


UCLA Building

Associate Vice Chancellor

Jeff Roth
Associate Vice Chancellor
jroth@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.8041

Suzanne Smith
Deputy to the Associate Vice Chancellor and Executive Director
ssmith@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3764

Lydia Coleman
Director, Strategic Initiatives
lcoleman@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3139

Executive Director

Adam Sugano
Executive Director, Institutional Research and Decision Support
asugano@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.5713




Planning & Analysis

Michael A. Bradley
Director
mbradley@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.8826




Budget Administration

Doris Wang
Budget Director
dwang@ponet.ucla.edu
310.267.5370

Elisabeth Pilcher
Associate Director
epilcher@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.3752

Jesse Cano
Budget Analyst
jcano@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.7664




Institutional Research and Decision Support

Adam Sugano
Executive Director
asugano@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.5713

Kelly Wahl
Director, Statistical Analysis
kwahl@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3139

Albert Biscarra
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
abiscarra@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.4152

Xi (Cecilia) Zhang
Assistant Director, Data Science
czhang@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3358

Nicole Lim
Principal Institutional Research Analyst
nlim@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.1981

Chloe Reynolds
Principal Database Developer and Analyst
creynolds@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.4619




Program Analysis

Rebecca Lee-Garcia
Director
rleegarcia@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.4922

Ellen Hermann
Senior Strategic Planning Analyst
ehermann@ponet.ucla.edu
310.794.5210

Nike Noack
Senior Strategic Planning Analyst
nnoack@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.7024

Cathy Son
Hyperion Planning Analyst
cson@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3833

    UCLA Office of Academic Planning and Budget
    405 Hilgard Avenue
    2115 Murphy Hall
    Box 951405
    Los Angeles, CA 90095-1405

    PHONE: (310) 825-3764
    FAX: (310) 206-5465