By Functional Area


Associate Vice Chancellor

Jeff Roth
Associate Vice Chancellor
jroth@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.8041

Suzanne Smith
Deputy to the Associate Vice Chancellor
ssmith@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3764

Elisabeth Pilcher
Associate Director, Budget Administration
epilcher@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.3752

Lydia Coleman
Director, Strategic Initiatives
lcoleman@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3139

Homa Mojtabai
Senior Projects Analyst
hmojtabai@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.5754


Executive Director

Adam Sugano
Executive Director, Institutional Research and Data Analytics
asugano@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.5713




Institutional Research and Data Analytics

Adam Sugano
Executive Director
asugano@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.5713

Albert Biscarra
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
abiscarra@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.4152

Cecilia Zhang
Assistant Director, Data Science
czhang@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3358

Nicole Lim
Principal Analyst, Data Science
nlim@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.1981

Chloe Reynolds
Principal Database Developer and Analyst
creynolds@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.4619




Program Analysis

Rebecca Lee-Garcia
Director
rleegarcia@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.4922

Ellen Hermann
Senior Strategic Planning Analyst
ehermann@ponet.ucla.edu
310.794.5210

Nike Noack
Senior Strategic Planning Analyst
nnoack@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.7024

Cathy Son
Hyperion Planning Analyst
cson@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3833

 

 

405 Hilgard Avenue  |  2115 Murphy Hall  |  Box 951405  |  Los Angeles, CA 90095-1405  |  PHONE: (310) 825-3764  |  FAX: (310) 206-5465