Contacts

UCLA Building

Address, Phone, & Fax

UCLA Office of Academic Planning and Budget
405 Hilgard Avenue
2107 Murphy Hall
Box 951405
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1405

PHONE: (310) 825-3764
FAX: (310) 206-5465

 

Associate Vice Chancellor

Jeff Roth
Associate Vice Chancellor
jroth@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.8041

Suzanne Smith
Deputy to the Associate Vice Chancellor and Executive Director
ssmith@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3764

Executive Director

Adam Sugano
Executive Director, Institutional Research and Decision Support
asugano@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.5713




Michael A. Bradley
Director
Planning and Analysis
mbradley@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.8826

Albert Biscarra
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
Institutional Research and Decision Support
abiscarra@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.4152

Jesse Cano
Budget Analyst
Budget Administration
jcano@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.7664

Ellen Hermann
Senior Strategic Planning Analyst
Program Analysis
ehermann@ponet.ucla.edu
310.794.5210

Ty Ingram
Senior Strategic Planning Analyst
Program Analysis
tingram@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.7024

Rebecca Lee-Garcia
Director
Program Analysis
rleegarcia@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.4922

Mark Ramseyer
Strategic Planning Analyst
Program Analysis
mramseyer@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.5742

Chloe Reynolds
Principal Database Developer and Analyst
Institutional Research and Decision Support
creynolds@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.4619

Cathy Son
Hyperion Planning Analyst
Program Analysis
cson@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3833

Kelly Wahl
Director, Statistical Analysis
Institutional Research and Decision Support
kwahl@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3139

Doris Wang
Director
Budget Administration
dwang@ponet.ucla.edu
310.267.5370

Xi (Cecilia) Zhang
Assistant Director, Data Science
Institutional Research and Decision Support
czhang@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3358